Unser Team ist gerne für Sie da.

Sabine Haack
Steuerberaterin
Dipl.-Kauffrau
Bankkauffrau
haack@steuerberater-haack.de
Andrea Marchner
Steuerfachangestellte
Finanzbuchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung
marchner@steuerberater-haack.de
Astrid Göggelmann
Bankkauffrau
Spezialistin Personalwesen
Lohnabrechnung
goeggelmann@steuerberater-haack.de
Uta Biehle
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Jahresabschlüsse
Steuererklärungen
Finanzbuchhaltung
biehle@steuerberater-haack.de
Marion Fischer
Back-office
fischer@steuerberater-haack.de
Barbara Langen
Steuerfachangestellte
Finanzbuchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung
Steuererklärungen
langen@steuerberater-haack.de
Bianca Weickert
Wirtschaftsassistentin
Jahresabschlüsse
Steuererklärungen
Finanzbuchhaltung
weickert@steuerberater-haack.de